Navigation
Home Page

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 - KS1 SATs meeting for parents.  3:30pm to 4:00pm in the Y2 classroom.

 

Wednesday 10th October 2018 and Thursday 11th October 2018 - Parents' Evening - 4pm to 7pm.

 

Monday 15th October to Wednesday 17th October 2018 - Tomcat photos.

 

Thursday 18th October - Kittywake Trip

 

Friday 16th November 2018 - Flu vaccinations.

 

Wednesday 28th November 2018 - Christmas tree decorating assembly.

 

Friday 30th November 2018 - Christmas Fayre - 4pm.

 

Thursday 13th December 2018 - Carol Concert.

 

Monday 17th December 2018 and Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Nativity - 2:30pm.

 

Tuesday 18th December 2018 and Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Breakfast with Santa - 8am.

 

Tuesday 18th December 2018 - KS1 Christmas party.

Top